Customer reviews

4.9/5
Reviewed by customers
8442
Total reviews
 100% Customer satisfaction (4-5 stars)
Top reviews
  Great cap and superb service from caphunters
Thank you caphunters for great service. I ordered from UK and they sent my cap quite quick. Delivery guy left me a card saying my parcel is ready to collect from local post Office and it isn’t easy to figure out which one is it. And next day I received an email from caphunters service saying that my parcel was delivered to post office but also with an address of the store which was very helpful. And I have to say this isn’t standard behaviour so I am really impressed. See you again caphunters.
Published on 2019-04-28 16:09:32 by Greg for Capslab Road Runner ROA2 Looney Tunes Brown Trucker Hat
  Greatly surpassed expectations!
I was very impressed with the level of service caphunters provided, which was more akin to a big ticket item eg a sofa etc, rather than a £30 trucker cap order. The product itself was as expected, but everything else surpassed expectations, from the timely communication (written in a refreshingly quirky / personal style) to the high quality delivery service and premium packaging. I appreciate it was just an order for a cap but I came away with a lot more!
Published on 2019-09-15 16:29:13 by Alexander for Goorin Bros. Fish Big Bass Blue Trucker Hat
  Prachtige cap. Uitstekende service.
Deze Rooster Prideful Black is een erg mooie, prachtig gemaakte cap. Hij straalt echt kwaliteit uit. Dit was mijn eerste bestelling bij Caphunters.Bij het bestellen vergat ik helaas mijn huisnummer in te voeren. Toen ik dat ontdekte bleek mijn bestelling al te zijn verzonden. Op mijn wanhopige mailtje kreeg ik gelukkig snel antwoord en bleek Rafa mijn huisnummer al aan GLS te hebben doorgegeven! Echt klasse service!
Published on 2019-08-29 13:28:23 by Mark for Goorin Bros. Rooster Prideful Black Trucker Hat
  Beautiful cap. Great service.
This all American Rooster is a beautiful, quality crafted cap. It surpassed my expectations. I ordered this cap from the Netherlands. Unfortunately I forgot to mention my house number and found out too late so the caps were already sent. I got an immediate reply to my desperate mail and Rafa let me know that he already had contacted GLS to correct my error. Fantastic sevice from Caphunters!
Published on 2019-08-29 13:06:38 by Mark for Goorin Bros. All American Rooster Navy Blue Trucker Hat
  Perfect
What a great little company kept informed at all stages and the dispatch email well what can I say the best notification I have ever received from any company I don’t think an email has made me smile that much ever Will definitely be buying from caphunters again Service and contact was second to none and a company that puts its customers first defo will get my business
Published on 2020-05-29 18:10:26 by Kim for Goorin Bros. Black Panther Black Trucker Hat
  Not delivered when expected
Although the item is in perfect condition my order arrived four days late, as this was for a birthday present I was a bit annoyed as I checked the delivery date to make sure it would be here on time my tracking info even said it would be delivered the date it was supposed to but parcel force decided to delivery when they wanted! Excellent product not so excellent courier
Published on 2020-07-01 16:57:29 by Chantelle for Goorin Bros. Black Panther Black Trucker Hat
  Rare Model
I had been searching for this particular model for some time without any luck and assumed it was no longer available. However, the aptly named Caphunters came up with the goods! Superb cap in a very fine material. Very fast delivery from Spain and brilliant piece of theatre by email describing the caps last moments before departure! Well done Caphunters.
Published on 2019-02-12 11:15:44 by John for New Era Curved Brim 9FORTY Camel Hair Navy Blue Adjustable Cap
  So happy right now
Hi everyone. Just to let the whole world know how happy I am right with my purchase. Caphunters were very good in communicating to me about my each step in my delivery process so I was very confident in them. The cap was packaged up to highest standard possible for a any cap. I will be purchasing with them again and will recommend to my friends and family.
Published on 2020-05-22 17:23:37 by Ricardo for New Era Curved Brim 39THIRTY Basic Flag Black Fitted Cap
  Love the Hat, Perfect service, Thank you
Thank you for the fast track service, Hat arrived earlier than expected. Box was a little squashed on its harsh journey but the Grizzly withstand till the end of Journey...Already looking for another Hat this time maybe Monkey ;)And loved the Despatch E-mail really put a smile on our face :)Really appreciate the service Thank you guys.
Published on 2020-07-07 23:49:45 by Umut for Goorin Bros. Bear Grizz Green Trucker Hat
  Great Service and Great Product!
I was skeptical ordering out of the USA but this was one of the Best online sites I have used. Easy website to navigate, superior products and awesome customer service! I was kept well informed with the witty emails that the company sends out about the order and kept up to date on the shipment status! I will use this company aging.
Published on 2020-01-29 15:57:52 by M. for Goorin Bros. Rat Shhhhh Grey Trucker Hat