Customer reviews

4.9/5
Reviewed by customers
11849
Total reviews
 100% Customer satisfaction (4-5 stars)
Top reviews
  All round fantastic service
This online purchase was easily one of the best I’ve ever made, not only did the product come in perfect condition it was also exactly how I expected it to look and fit which a lot of online brands fail to follow through with nowadays. They kept me up to speed with every stage of my parcel being delivered and was very funny with my order confirmation email (but in a good way). I would without a doubt recommend this company to anyone who is into their caps but doesn’t want to wear the same ones as everyone else and I myself will also definitely be coming back to order some more new hats. The only downside I could honestly point out if I HAD to give one is simply just the variety of hats available which I’m sure will hopefully change with time. Thankyou caphunters keep up the good work I look forward to coming back 👍🏻🤙🏻
Published on 2020-10-17 15:10:57 by Morgan for Von Dutch SQUARE8B Black Trucker Hat
  Tops!
Brilliant service and fast delivery. I ordered a 59fifty New Era cap and it’s really hard finding my size because although I’m an adult my head is 52 cm and New Era didn’t have it in the kids size....CapHunters did and for every purchase they plant a tree. You can’t go wrong with that!! I steamed my visor to bend it a bit because that’s how I prefer it but I do wish I’d got a 53 cm one because it’s very snug and apparently you’re meant to be able to get a finger under the visor but in time it will stretch. I’ve now ordered a 39thirty!! Great company. If your in between sizes I’d recommend going up, not down!
  My order
The shirts, very nice. Just what I wanted. The experience with CAPHUNTERS, awful. No way of contacting and speaking to a human being, no telephone. The customers only way of contacting CAPHUNTERS is through their horrendous email service. I don’t know how many emails I sent until one individual, Rafa, responded. I could never lock him down to a delivery date and he had no concrete information to provide. He passed the blame on the manufacturing company, to which he did not know. A complete circus outfit, CAPHUNTERS. Do not, I repeat, do not buy a fucking thing from this company.
Published on 2020-08-08 10:39:02 by William for New Era MLB White T-Shirt
  Great cap and superb service from caphunters
Thank you caphunters for great service. I ordered from UK and they sent my cap quite quick. Delivery guy left me a card saying my parcel is ready to collect from local post Office and it isn’t easy to figure out which one is it. And next day I received an email from caphunters service saying that my parcel was delivered to post office but also with an address of the store which was very helpful. And I have to say this isn’t standard behaviour so I am really impressed. See you again caphunters.
Published on 2019-04-28 16:09:32 by Greg for Capslab Road Runner ROA2 Looney Tunes Brown Trucker Hat
  Greatly surpassed expectations!
I was very impressed with the level of service caphunters provided, which was more akin to a big ticket item eg a sofa etc, rather than a £30 trucker cap order. The product itself was as expected, but everything else surpassed expectations, from the timely communication (written in a refreshingly quirky / personal style) to the high quality delivery service and premium packaging. I appreciate it was just an order for a cap but I came away with a lot more!
Published on 2019-09-15 16:29:13 by Alexander for Goorin Bros. Fish Big Bass Blue Trucker Hat
  Most comfortable hat ever
Like the tittle says the von dutch hats are one of the best for comfort and a perfect pre curve. My experience with caphunters has been amazing, i was skeptic at first but after seing their instagram post and positive reviews i took a chance and glad i did, i love both my hats and the shipping was supper fast, only 7 days to get to Canada, thats crazy man. But expect to pay duties so dont be surprised by it. Still worth it since the quality is top notch.
Published on 2021-01-09 15:33:16 by Gilles for Von Dutch CREW4 Black Trucker Hat
  Great fitting hat
Like the tittle says the von dutch hats are one of the best for comfort and a perfect pre curve. My experience with caphunters has been amazing, i was skeptic at first but after seing their instagram post and positive reviews i took a chance and glad i did, i love both my hats and the shipping was supper fast, only 7 days to get to Canada, thats crazy man. But expect to pay duties so dont be surprised by it. Still worth it since the quality is top notch.
Published on 2021-01-09 15:27:59 by Gilles for Von Dutch FAMOUS2 Navy Blue Trucker Hat
  Prachtige cap. Uitstekende service.
Deze Rooster Prideful Black is een erg mooie, prachtig gemaakte cap. Hij straalt echt kwaliteit uit. Dit was mijn eerste bestelling bij Caphunters.Bij het bestellen vergat ik helaas mijn huisnummer in te voeren. Toen ik dat ontdekte bleek mijn bestelling al te zijn verzonden. Op mijn wanhopige mailtje kreeg ik gelukkig snel antwoord en bleek Rafa mijn huisnummer al aan GLS te hebben doorgegeven! Echt klasse service!
Published on 2019-08-29 13:28:23 by Mark for Goorin Bros. Rooster Prideful Black Trucker Hat
  Beautiful cap. Great service.
This all American Rooster is a beautiful, quality crafted cap. It surpassed my expectations. I ordered this cap from the Netherlands. Unfortunately I forgot to mention my house number and found out too late so the caps were already sent. I got an immediate reply to my desperate mail and Rafa let me know that he already had contacted GLS to correct my error. Fantastic sevice from Caphunters!
Published on 2019-08-29 13:06:38 by Mark for Goorin Bros. All American Rooster Navy Blue Trucker Hat
  Perfect
What a great little company kept informed at all stages and the dispatch email well what can I say the best notification I have ever received from any company I don’t think an email has made me smile that much ever Will definitely be buying from caphunters again Service and contact was second to none and a company that puts its customers first defo will get my business
Published on 2020-05-29 18:10:26 by Kim for Goorin Bros. Black Panther Black Trucker Hat
  Not delivered when expected
Although the item is in perfect condition my order arrived four days late, as this was for a birthday present I was a bit annoyed as I checked the delivery date to make sure it would be here on time my tracking info even said it would be delivered the date it was supposed to but parcel force decided to delivery when they wanted! Excellent product not so excellent courier
Published on 2020-07-01 16:57:29 by Chantelle for Goorin Bros. Black Panther Black Trucker Hat
  Rare Model
I had been searching for this particular model for some time without any luck and assumed it was no longer available. However, the aptly named Caphunters came up with the goods! Superb cap in a very fine material. Very fast delivery from Spain and brilliant piece of theatre by email describing the caps last moments before departure! Well done Caphunters.
Published on 2019-02-12 11:15:44 by John for New Era Curved Brim 9FORTY Camel Hair Navy Blue Adjustable Cap
  So happy right now
Hi everyone. Just to let the whole world know how happy I am right with my purchase. Caphunters were very good in communicating to me about my each step in my delivery process so I was very confident in them. The cap was packaged up to highest standard possible for a any cap. I will be purchasing with them again and will recommend to my friends and family.
Published on 2020-05-22 17:23:37 by Ricardo for New Era Curved Brim 39THIRTY Basic Flag Black Fitted Cap
  Love the Hat, Perfect service, Thank you
Thank you for the fast track service, Hat arrived earlier than expected. Box was a little squashed on its harsh journey but the Grizzly withstand till the end of Journey...Already looking for another Hat this time maybe Monkey ;)And loved the Despatch E-mail really put a smile on our face :)Really appreciate the service Thank you guys.
Published on 2020-07-07 23:49:45 by Umut for Goorin Bros. Bear Grizz Green Trucker Hat
  FINALLY!
I have no idea why the forty9’s are so hard to come by, I can only assume the influx of Coachella teens have wiped the stocks of many stable pieces that adults who don’t want to do their hair uses. The shipping was quick, price was fair, they sent a confirmation email that tickled my soul. Will definitely be purchasing from this site again.
  Great Hat
I got this for my partner for his birthday and he loves it. The quality is amazing and the delivery was a lot quicker than I expected. My partner already has a couple of hats from yourselves, which he wears all the time and they really suit him. Thank you so much..One very happy customer and no doubt we'll be back soon to order something else.
Published on 2020-11-26 18:36:20 by Louise for Goorin Bros. Monkey Banana Shake Black and Yellow Trucker Hat
  Great Service and Great Product!
I was skeptical ordering out of the USA but this was one of the Best online sites I have used. Easy website to navigate, superior products and awesome customer service! I was kept well informed with the witty emails that the company sends out about the order and kept up to date on the shipment status! I will use this company aging.
Published on 2020-01-29 15:57:52 by M. for Goorin Bros. Rat Shhhhh Grey Trucker Hat
  Best company ever
To get an international shipment in 3 days is amazing. Especially during Covid and right before Christmas. Their shipping confirmation email was hands down the greatest ever written. Oh... and the hat was in mint condition. What a great company with a great cause and an awesome sense of humor. Will definitely buy from again!
  Wonderful Experience
What a wonderful experience it was dealing with Caphunters. Lovely customer service. The Email I received from them once they had dispatched my item was a Joy. The cap was just as ordered and was Very well packaged. All in All a terrific company to purchase from. Will have no hesitation returning in the future.
  Amazing service
One of the best online shopping experiences I've had in ages. Found rare cap at great price, shipping was fairly priced, communication from Caphunters was excellent (and the wording of the dispatch notification was both unique and amusing) and the product arrived within a couple of days. Can't fault, highly recommended!
Published on 2020-09-08 14:29:40 by Sean for Von Dutch Curved Brim NILES02 Red Adjustable Cap